Headteacher - Mrs Francesca Fishwick
Email office@wilden.worcs.sch.uk
Tel 01299 822638

Term Dates for 2018- 19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

TEACHER TRAINING DAY Monday 3rd and 4th September 2018

TERM STARTS Wednesday 5th September 2018

TEACHER TRAINING DAY Friday 26th October 2018

HALF TERM Monday 29th – Friday 2nd November 2018

TERM ENDS Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

TEACHER TRAINING DAY Monday 7th January 2019
TERM STARTS Tuesday 8th January 2019
HALF TERM Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
TERM ENDS - Friday 12th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

TERM STARTS Monday 29th April 2019

TEACHER TRAINING DAY Friday 24th May 2019
HALF TERM Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 19th July 2019

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS Monday 22nd July 2019

 

GOOD FRIDAY Friday 19th April 2019

EASTER MONDAY Monday 22nd April 2019

MAY DAY Monday 6th May 2019

WHITSUN BANK HOLIDAY Monday 27th May 2019

  • 16 Oct
    Year 1 and 2 Bishops Wood 09:30 AM to 03:00 PM

  • 17 Oct
    Falcons - Swimming Year 4 12:30 PM to 03:00 PM

  • 17 Oct
    Parents Meetings Yr R, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

  • 16 Oct - 17 Oct
  • 18 Oct - 22 Oct
  • 22 Oct - 24 Oct
  • 25 Oct - 25 Oct
  • 26 Oct - 05 Nov
  • 07 Nov - 09 Nov
  • 12 Nov - 13 Nov
  • 19 Nov - 26 Nov
  • 01 Dec - 01 Dec