Acting Head of School - Charlotte McDonald
Executive Headteacher - Caroline Unitt
Email office@wilden.worcs.sch.uk
Tel 01299 822638

Click here to read our latest SIAMS report.

Academic Year Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

TED

Thursday 2nd September 2021  

TED

Friday 3rd September 2021  

Term Starts

Monday 6th September 2021

 

SAET TED

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

TED

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

 

Term Ends

Friday 8th April 2022

 

Easter Holidays

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

 

Summer Term

Term Starts

Monday 25th April 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

TED

Monday 6th June 2022

 

Term Ends

Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

TED

Thursday 21st July 2022

 
     

Other Important Dates – School CLOSED

New Year’s Day

Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Good Friday

Friday 15th April 2022

 

Easter Monday

Monday 18th April 2022

 

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd June 2022

 

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

No Calendar Events Found or Calendar not set to Public.